Skip Navigation
Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo

Master Calendar

October 2014 - NIEHS Public Calendar
Friday, October 03, 2014   
 
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    LRDT BSC Practice
    NIEHS Rall Rodbell A
    Seminar Series:LRDT Seminar Series
Monday, October 06, 2014   
 
Tuesday, October 07, 2014   
 
Wednesday, October 08, 2014   
 
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    How the Basal Ganglia Generate Behavior
    NIEHS Rall F193
    Seminar Series:Laboratory of Neurobiology Seminar Series
    Speaker:Dr. Henry H. Yin, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
    Speaker Affiliation:Duke Institute for Brain Sciences, Duke University
Thursday, October 09, 2014   
 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014   
 
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Chemical Monitoring of Neurotransmission with Microelectrodes
    NIEHS Rall F193
    Seminar Series:Laboratory of Neurobiology Seminar Series
    Speaker:Dr. Henry H. Yin, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
    Speaker Affiliation:Duke Institute for Brain Sciences, Duke University
Thursday, October 16, 2014   
 
Friday, October 17, 2014   
 
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    LRDT BSC Practice
    NIEHS Rall Rodbell A
    Seminar Series:LRDT Seminar Series
Monday, October 20, 2014   
 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014   
 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014   
 
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Chemical Monitoring of Neurotransmission with Microelectrodes
    NIEHS Rall F193
    Seminar Series:Laboratory of Neurobiology Seminar Series
    Speaker:Dr. Henry H. Yin, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
    Speaker Affiliation:Duke Institute for Brain Sciences, Duke University
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    CMPB & NTPL Seminar
    NIEHS Rall Rodbell A
    Seminar Series:CMPB Seminar Series
Friday, October 24, 2014   
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014   
 
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Chemical Monitoring of Neurotransmission with Microelectrodes
    NIEHS Rall F193
    Seminar Series:Laboratory of Neurobiology Seminar Series
    Speaker:Dr. Henry H. Yin, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
    Speaker Affiliation:Duke Institute for Brain Sciences, Duke University
Event Types
Celebrations
Committee Meeting
Conference
Council/Board Meeting
Offsite
Other
Quick Meeting
Seminar/Workshop
Staff/Project Meeting
Training
Locations
NIEHS

Add
Rooms

Add
Departments

Add
Celebrations
Committee Meeting
Conference
Council/Board Meeting
Other
Seminar/Workshop
Staff/Project Meeting
Training