Skip Navigation
Share This Post
calendar.niehs.nih.gov
Event Title:
RDBL Seminar
Event Date:
11/17/2017
Event Time:
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Contact:
FORD, Aisha
aisha.ford@nih.gov
(919) 541-1411
Alternate Contact:
ROMAN, Juanita
juanita.roman@nih.gov
(919) 541-3333
Principal Speaker:
JoAnne Richards
Host:
Kenneth Korach
Event Type:
Seminar/Workshop
Seminar Series Name:
None
On-site:
Yes
Location/Room:
Speaker Title:
PhD
Speaker Affiliation:
Baylor College of Medicine
Sponsoring Division:
DIR
Title of Presentation:
From Ovulation to Ovarian Cancer: An Unexpected Journey
Related Events
 Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
01/20/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
02/17/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
03/16/2017 Thu 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
04/21/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
05/19/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
10/20/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
09/15/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
12/15/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
08/18/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
07/21/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A
06/16/2017 Fri 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RDBL SeminarNIEHS Rall Rodbell A